Contact

AMMONGAS A/S
Ejby Mosevej 5
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
CVR: 2684906

Opening hours: weekdays 9.00-16.00
Main: +45 43 63 63 00
Amg@ammongas.dk

Ongoing Projects
Ph. +45 43 63 63 09

Service department
Service Phone (24/7): +45 43 63 63 05
Service@ammongas.dk

Administration
Ph. +45 69 13 40 81
Invoice@ammongas.dk

Employees at Ammongas

Anker J. Jacobsen

Anker J. Jacobsen

CEO

Ph. +45 69134078

Aji@ammongas.dk

Dan Haarh Madsen

Dan Haarh Madsen

COO

Ph. +45 69134079

Dan@ammongas.dk

Tim Nærvig

Tim Nærvig

Project manager

Ph. +45 69134073

Tim@ammongas.dk

Wasif Shah

Wasif Shah

Project manager

Ph. +45 69134071

Wasif@ammongas.dk

Louise Pabijan

Louise Pabijan

Adm. coordinator

Ph. +45 69134081

Louise@ammongas.dk

Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia

Project engineer

Ph. +45 69134074

Julian@ammongas.dk

Alexander Ryhl

Alexander Ryhl

Sales coordinator

Ph. +45 69134084

Alexander@ammongas.dk

Erik Forfs

Erik Forfs

Service engineer

Ph. +45 69134086

Erik@ammongas.dk

Mette Pil Brodersen

Mette Pil Brodersen

Project engineer

Ph. +45 69134076

Mette@ammongas.dk

Michael Demuth Pedersen

Michael Demuth Pedersen

Salesengineer

Ph. +45 69134080

demuth@ammongas.dk

Simon Hindborg

Simon Hindborg

Project Engineer

Ph. +45 69134075

Simon@ammongas.dk

Helene Christensen

Helene Christensen

Project Engineer

Ph. +45 69134072

Helene@ammongas.dk