Kontakt

 

AMMONGAS A/S
Ejby Mosevej 5
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
CVR: 2684906

Hovednr. hverdage 9.00-16.00
Tlf. +45 43 63 63 00
Amg@ammongas.dk

Igangværende Projekter
Tlf. +45 43 63 63 09

Serviceafdeling
Tlf.+45 43 63 63 05
Service@ammongas.dk

Bogholderi
Tlf. +45 69 13 40 81
Invoice@ammongas.dk

Ansatte hos Ammongas

Anker J. Jacobsen

Anker J. Jacobsen

Administrerende direktør

Tlf. +45 69134078

Aji@ammongas.dk

Michael Demuth Pedersen

Michael Demuth Pedersen

Driftsansvarlig

Tlf. +45 69134080

Demuth@ammongas.dk

Wasif Shah

Wasif Shah

Projektchef

Tlf. +45 69134071

Wasif@ammongas.dk

Erik Forfs

Erik Forfs

Servicechef

Tlf. +45 69134086

Erik@ammongas.dk

Louise Pabijan

Louise Pabijan

Adm. koordinator

Tlf. +45 69134081

Louise@ammongas.dk

Alexander Ryhl

Alexander Ryhl

Salgschef

Tlf. +45 69134084

Alexander@ammongas.dk

Charlie Kieler

Charlie Kieler

Projekleder

Tlf.: +45 69134083

Charlie@ammongas.dk

Mette Pil Brodersen

Mette Pil Brodersen

Projektleder

Tlf. +45 69134076

Mette@ammongas.dk

Simon Hindborg

Simon Hindborg

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134075

Simon@ammongas.dk

Helene Christensen

Helene Christensen

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134072

Helene@ammongas.dk

Jakob Rein

Jakob Rein

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134074

Jakob@ammongas.dk

Martin Schmidt

Martin Schmidt

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134089

Martin@ammongas.dk

Emil Tønder Andersen

Emil Tønder Andersen

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134085

Emil@ammongas.dk

Jason Oldrup

Jason Oldrup

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134073

Jason@ammongas.dk

Jonas Hoen

Jonas Hoen

Projektingeniør

Tlf.: +45 69134087

Jonas@ammongas.dk